

CONSTITUENT INSTITUTE OF SUMANDEEP VIDYAPEETH AN INSTITUTION DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY



02/08/2021

Constitution of Institute Gender Harassment Committee of SBKSMIRC

An Institute Gender Harassment Committee of the Smt. B.K. Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre has been constituted under the chairmanship of Dr. Grishma Chauhan, Professor of Community Medicine with the objective to look after grievances related to Gender Harassment in the institute.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Grishma Chauhan	Professor, Community Medicine	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Tejas Shah	Professor, Biochemistry	Secretary
3.	Dr. Hetal Vaishnani	Professor, Anatomy	Member
4.	Dr. Anuja Agrawal	Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine	Member
5.	Dr. Kalpesh Zanzrukiya	Associate Professor, Forensic Medicine	Member
6.	Ms. Bhakti Bhagirath Patel	3 rd MBBS Part – I , Student	Member

Folwale Dean

Smt. B. K Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre Sumandeep Vidyapeeth

